×

Stussy for woman

Stüssy is an American brand created in the early 80s by pro surfer Shawn Stussy in Laguna Beach, California. It all begins when Shawn decides to print his signature on t-shirts and surfboards that he sells in the back of his car.
Since then, Stüssy has become a brand of streetwear in the broad sense, widely popularized by the Hip-Hop movement which has appropriated its graphic t-shirts. Considered a bit like the "Mom" of current streetwear brands, it continues to develop 30 years after its creation.

For this collection FW18, Stüssy has reserved clothes still streetwear, in style of the West Coast. Beige, camel and the famous hooded sweatshirts are the trademark of this collection, always in fairly large shapes.

Manufacturers

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

×

Stussy for woman

Stüssy est une marque américaine créée au début des années 80 par le surfeur pro Shawn Stussy à Laguna Beach (Californie). Tout commence quand Shawn décide d'imprimer sa signature sur des t-shirts et des planches de surf qu'il vend à l'arrière de sa voiture.
Depuis, Stussy est devenue une marque de streetwear au sens large, largement popularisée par le mouvement Hip-Hop qui s'est notamment approprié ses t-shirts graphiques. Considérée un peu comme la "Maman" des marques de streetwear actuelles, elle continue à se développer 30 ans après sa création

Pour cette collection FW18, Stüssy nous a réservé des vêtements toujours aussi streetwear, au goût de la côte Ouest. Le beige, le camel et les fameux sweatshirts à capuche sont la marque de fabrique de cette collection, toujours dans des formes assez larges.

Designers

Résultats 1 - 13 sur 13.