×

Carhartt wip for woman

Carhartt Wip is a division of the American brand Carhartt, one of the leading workwear companies in the USA. This American label draws its strength from its know-how and the manufacture of workwear. This European branch was created in 1989, 100 years after the creation of the parent company by Hamilton Carhartt in Detroit. Carhartt Wip carefully revisits and modifies the iconic Carhartt Workwear products while remaining faithful to the brand's basics. Fabrics that are always solid and of high quality, impeccable finishes and cuts that everyone knows: welcome to Carhartt Wip.


For the new SS21 season, Carhartt WIP is back with textiles inspired by American workwear. Each piece of ready-to-wear clothing has been thought out with the aim of offering the same high quality and robustness, while revealing a modern and sober touch.


The W' pierce pants and the W' amanda skirt are examples of this vision that Carhartt WIP stands for. 


On the other hand, the W' page pants and the W' bib overalls will please the most purist among us with a more old school and casual design, which reflects the origins of the brand with an accentuated way.

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items

×

Carhartt wip for woman

Carhartt Wip est une division de la marque Américaine Carhartt, une des premières entreprises de workwear aux USA. Ce label américain tire sa force dans son savoir-faire et la fabrication de vêtements de travail. Cette branche européenne voit le jour en 1989 soit 100 ans après la création de la maison mère par Hamilton Carhartt à Détroit. Carhartt Wip revisite et modifie avec soin les produits emblématiques Carhartt Workwear tout en restant fidèle aux basiques de la marque. Des tissus toujours solides et de grande qualité, des finitions irréprochables et des coupes connues de tous : bienvenue chez Carhartt Wip.


Pour la nouvelle saison SS21, Carhartt WIP fait son retour avec ses textiles inspirés des vêtements de travail américains. Chaque pièce de prêt-à-porter a été réfléchie dans le but de proposer une qualité toujours aussi optimale et robuste, en dévoilant une touche de modernité et de sobriété.


Les pantalons W’ pierce pant et la jupe W’ amanda skirt illustrent bien cette vision que Carhartt WIP se tient d’avoir. 


D’une autre part, les pantalons W’ page pants et la salopette W’ bib overall plairont aux plus puristes d’entre nous avec un design plus old school et décontracté, qui reflète de manière plus accentuée les origines de la marque.

Résultats 1 - 18 sur 18.