×

Levi's made & crafted

In 1853, a Bavarian immigrant named Levis Strauss opened his first shop based on the sale of non-perishable goods. The Levi's empire had just been created. The revolutionary idea of jeans and the famous overalls came to him while observing workers. He noticed that the people working on the sites did not have durable and resistant clothing. In 1873, with the help of tailor Jacob Davis, he developed the first piece called the Blue Jean. As the years passed, this garment intended for American workers at the base detached itself from its first function. Symbol of the uniform of change, this creation gradually seizes all social categories from miners to rock stars and even presidents. Levi's wants to be the partner of your life and your stories, they are timeless and durable pieces.

As Nicolas Rendic, Director of Design at the American brand, would say: "Levi's Made & Crafted is synonymous with the avant-garde in making clothes attractive. » This range is intended to be the perfect balance between the legacy of past cuts and current trends. Levi's revisits emblematic pieces while preserving a unique know-how. This line offers Levi's classics with a contemporary dimension.

With this brand new collection and its LEVI'S MADE & CRAFTED range, the Californian label offers us straight cut jeans with impeccable finishes. There are also comfortable t-shirts with a refined cut. A successful collection that will find its place in your wardrobe.

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

×

Levi's made & crafted

En 1853, un immigré de Bavière nommé Levis Strauss ouvre sa première boutique basée dans la vente de marchandises non périssables. L'empire Levi's venait de voir le jour. L'idée révolutionnaire du jean et de la célèbre salopette lui est venue en observant des travailleurs. Il s'aperçoit que les personnes travaillant sur les chantiers n'avaient pas de vêtements résistants et durables. C'est en 1873 avec l'aide du tailleur Jacob Davis qu'il met au point la première pièce qu'on appellera le Blue Jean. Les années passent et ce vêtement destiné à la base aux travailleurs américains se détache de sa première fonctionnalité. Symbole de l'uniforme du changement cette création s'empare peu à peu de toutes les catégories sociales passant des mineurs aux rock stars et même présidents. Levi's se veut être le partenaire de votre vie et de vos histoires, ce sont des pièces intemporelles et durables.

Comme dirait Nicolas Rendic, Directeur styliste chez la marque américaine : « Levi's Made & Crafted est synonyme d'avant-garde en rendant les vêtements attrayants. » Cette gamme se veut être le parfait équilibre entre l'héritage des coupes du passé et les tendances actuelles. Levi's revisite des pièces emblématiques tout en conservant un savoir faire unique. Cette ligne propose des classiques Levi's avec une dimension contemporaine. 

Avec cette toute nouvelle collection et sa gamme LEVI'S MADE & CRAFTEDle label californien nous offre ici des jeans à la coupe droite et aux finitions irréprochables. On retrouve aussi des t-shirts confortables à la coupe travaillée. Une collection réussie qui sera trouver sa place dans votre garde robe.
Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.