×

Mona

MONA (Montres Originales Nardon et Ardilouze) is a Bordeaux brand born from the meeting between a watchmaker and a designer who offers dynamic and contemporary watches, designed and assembled in France. The philosophy of the French label is simple: to offer a functional watch with a luxury dimension and noble products. MONA really wants to convey an emotion to the owner of its watches.
The brand attaches great importance to the manufacturing process by enhancing each step of the production process, from the design to the final product. Know-how and elegance are the words that define this French label.

For this new 2021 season, the Bordeaux brand offers us pieces from its 3 categories: HMS Suit, Cushion and Chrono. These watches will dress your wrists with character thanks to noble materials and impeccable finishes. These minimalist watches respect Mona's desire to offer a simplified reading of the time while keeping the aesthetic codes of elegance.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

×

Mona

MONA (Montres Originales Nardon et Ardilouze) est une marque bordelaise née de la rencontre entre un horloger et un designer qui propose des montres dynamiques et contemporaines, imaginées et assemblées en France. La philosophie du label français est simple : proposer une montre fonctionnelle en y ajoutant un dimension de luxe avec des produits nobles.



MONA veut réellement transmettre une émotion au propriétaire de ses montres.
La marque accorde une grande importance au process de fabrication en valorisant chaque étape de la production, du dessin au produit final. Savoir faire et élégance sont les mots définissant ce label français.


Pour cette nouvelle saison 2021, la marque bordelaise nous propose des pièces de ses 3 catégories : HMS Suit, Cushion et Chrono. De quoi habiller vos poignets avec caractère grâce à des matériaux nobles, des finitions irréprochables. Ces montres minimalistes respectent les désirs de Mona, qui sont de proposer une lecture simplifiée de l’heure tout en gardant l’esthétique des codes de l’élégance.


Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.