HAPPY NEW YEAR ! SAVE UP TO 60% WITH OUR SPECIAL SALES
Wb-1 Black white
Wb-1 Black white
Wb-1 Black white
Wb-1 Black white
Wb-1 Black white

WARRIOR SHANGHAI Wb-1 Black white

€ 54 50% OFF

€ 27

WARRIOR SHANGHAI presents us Wb-1 Black white.

Founded in 1930 in the city of Shanghai, China, Warrior Shanghai is a sneaker and streetwear brand. The shoes of the Chinese label are designed to be both robust, comfortable and durable. The very first model of the brand was called the WB-1, which was very popular among basketball players in the 1970s.

The Wb-1 takes the design of the Chinese basketball pair of the time. The upper is mostly made of canvas with a rigid rubber toe-box. There is a logo on the side of the pair and a very worked outsole made of vulcanized rubber.

  • Closure Laces
  • Sole Rubber
  • We ship worldwide via DHL to ensure a quality of services that will meet our expectations.
  • Shipping is offered worldwide for all orders over 300 € (except during promotional periods).
  • Order before 3 p.m., delivery made within 2 to 7 working days worldwide.
  • You have 14 days to return your order from its reception.
  • For more information, including international customs fees, see our shipping and return pages

We accept all credit cards (CB, Visa, American Express), as well as Paypal payments, and x2 ; x3 and x4 payments. Moreover, we accept payments via Apple Pay and, depending on your geographical area, IDEAL, SoFort, Bancontact…

Quantity

WARRIOR SHANGHAI presents us Wb-1 Black white.

Founded in 1930 in the city of Shanghai, China, Warrior Shanghai is a sneaker and streetwear brand. The shoes of the Chinese label are designed to be both robust, comfortable and durable. The very first model of the brand was called the WB-1, which was very popular among basketball players in the 1970s.

The Wb-1 takes the design of the Chinese basketball pair of the time. The upper is mostly made of canvas with a rigid rubber toe-box. There is a logo on the side of the pair and a very worked outsole made of vulcanized rubber.

  • Closure Laces
  • Sole Rubber
  • We ship worldwide via DHL to ensure a quality of services that will meet our expectations.
  • Shipping is offered worldwide for all orders over 300 € (except during promotional periods).
  • Order before 3 p.m., delivery made within 2 to 7 working days worldwide.
  • You have 14 days to return your order from its reception.
  • For more information, including international customs fees, see our shipping and return pages

We accept all credit cards (CB, Visa, American Express), as well as Paypal payments, and x2 ; x3 and x4 payments. Moreover, we accept payments via Apple Pay and, depending on your geographical area, IDEAL, SoFort, Bancontact…

FREE SHIPPING OVER 150€ FOR METROPOLITAN FRANCE - PAYMENT IN 2x 3x OR 4x FREE OF CHARGE ( OVER 50€ / FRANCE ONLY )
Wb-1 Black white
Wb-1 Black white
Wb-1 Black white
Wb-1 Black white
Wb-1 Black white

WARRIOR SHANGHAI Wb-1 Black white

€ 54 70% OFF

€ 16

WARRIOR SHANGHAI nous présente leur Wb-1 Black white.

Fondée en 1930 dans la ville de Shanghai en chine, Warrior Shanghai est une marque sneakers et streetwear. Les chaussures du label chinois sont conçues pour être à la fois robustes, confortables et durables. Le tout premier modèle de la marque était appelé la WB-1 à su s’imposer dans le milieu du basketball puisque très prisée par les joueurs dans les années 1970s.

La Wb-1 reprend le design des paire de basketball chinoises de l'époque. Son empeigne est majoritairement confectionné en canvas surmonté par une toe-box rigidifiée en caoutchouc. On trouve le logo sur le côté de la paire et une semelle extérieure très travaillée faite en caoutchouc vulcanisé.

  • Fermeture Lacets
  • Semelle Caoutchouc
  • Nous assurons nos livraisons via DHL qui garantit une qualité de service correspondant à nos attentes.
  • Livraison France 10 €, sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrés. Ces délais peuvent être allongés lors des périodes promotionnelles.
  • Commandez avant 14h pour que votre colis soit expédié le jour même.
  • Pour toute commande supérieure à 150 € (hors période promotionnelle) la livraison est offerte partout en France.
  • Retrait en magasin possible le jour même.
  • Vous disposez de 14 jours pour nous retourner l’article à compter de sa réception.
  • Pour plus d’informations, merci de vous référer à nos politique de livraison et de retour.

Nous acceptons toutes les cartes de crédits (CB, Visa, American Express), ainsi que les paiements Paypal, et les paiements en x2 ; x3 et x4. De plus, nous acceptons les paiements via Apple Pay et, selon votre zone géographique, IDEAL, SoFort, Bancontact…

Quantité

WARRIOR SHANGHAI nous présente leur Wb-1 Black white.

Fondée en 1930 dans la ville de Shanghai en chine, Warrior Shanghai est une marque sneakers et streetwear. Les chaussures du label chinois sont conçues pour être à la fois robustes, confortables et durables. Le tout premier modèle de la marque était appelé la WB-1 à su s’imposer dans le milieu du basketball puisque très prisée par les joueurs dans les années 1970s.

La Wb-1 reprend le design des paire de basketball chinoises de l'époque. Son empeigne est majoritairement confectionné en canvas surmonté par une toe-box rigidifiée en caoutchouc. On trouve le logo sur le côté de la paire et une semelle extérieure très travaillée faite en caoutchouc vulcanisé.

  • Fermeture Lacets
  • Semelle Caoutchouc
  • Nous assurons nos livraisons via DHL qui garantit une qualité de service correspondant à nos attentes.
  • Livraison France 10 €, sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrés. Ces délais peuvent être allongés lors des périodes promotionnelles.
  • Commandez avant 14h pour que votre colis soit expédié le jour même.
  • Pour toute commande supérieure à 150 € (hors période promotionnelle) la livraison est offerte partout en France.
  • Retrait en magasin possible le jour même.
  • Vous disposez de 14 jours pour nous retourner l’article à compter de sa réception.
  • Pour plus d’informations, merci de vous référer à nos politique de livraison et de retour.

Nous acceptons toutes les cartes de crédits (CB, Visa, American Express), ainsi que les paiements Paypal, et les paiements en x2 ; x3 et x4. De plus, nous acceptons les paiements via Apple Pay et, selon votre zone géographique, IDEAL, SoFort, Bancontact…