×

Comme des garÇons shirt

With the experimental Comme des Garçons Shirt line, Rei Kawakubo proves that nothing can stop her consuming passion for bold designs. Through this experimental line of Junya Watanabe and with the help of the artist Yue Minjun, the Japanese designer fascinates by elaborating pieces with an assertive and resolutely avant-garde style. The brand immerses us in a radical universe with a non-conformist spirit, typical of the strongly committed vision of Yue Minjun, Rei Kawakubo and Junya Watanabe.



The creations put forward a great originality through discreet colors like black, blue or white, graphic details, innovative textures and cuts that highlight all the know-how of the Japanese house, however you will not find the inimitable red heart logo (one of the trendiest logo) present in the sister collections Comme des Play. The careful finishing and the inimitable lines make Comme des Shirt clothes a must-have for the modern wardrobe for both men and women.

This season, the label doesn't hesitate to reinvent the men's wardrobe by elaborating clothes with avant-garde concepts, notably with the patchwork poplin shirt Comme des Garçons shirt accompanied by its magnificent buttons. As usual, the brand presents a very complete range dominated by minimalist and original designs, thanks to Junya Watanbe and its designs the Comme des Shirt range is similar to designer brands. As a wink to the line Comme des Garçons Play, the latter integrates the traditional long sleeve ls t-shirt w28115, with round neckline, available in several colors and which unlike the Comme des Garçons play range is not decorated with the famous stripe pattern and its heart logo, but with the oversized black logo. We can also count on casual shirt that literally embody a new trend, strongly marked by the arrival of short sleeve shirt. These reinvent the piece by accompanying it with colors (black, blue, white), stripes, patchworks and other striking forms. Now a fashion cult, the Comme des Garçons button down shirt is Rei Kawakubo's signature style, which is original, fun and also classic. The Shirt Woven fo03b201 Stripe blue with French collar is a perfect example. There are also wool cardigan, pants, and a hooded jacket. The footwear collection is not left behind, as we can see below, but forget about the very famous collaboration CdG Play and Converse. You will more appreciate the work of Yue Minjun on various pieces as the jacket or tee shirt.



The collection CdG Shirt Autumn Winter 2020


For the Fall Winter 20 season, the Japanese brand offers a minimalist collection, but not without originality, on their famous long sleeve shirt or with their Yue Minjun collaboration. Indeed, the line consists of the inevitable ls (long sleeve) tee shirt, large size, topped with the traditional Comme des Garçons Shirt logo printed on the front and back of the piece (the label is unavoidable for its famous logos). These are available in different colors white, black and gray mottled. This trendy selection is complemented by a wool cardigan, a hooded popover jacket and several pants with incredible finishing touches. The creators of Cdg shirt make a new look, leaving the patch and other extravagances aside to develop a simple identity, asserted for a price totally justified.


Comme des Garçons SHIRT x Futura


For its FW20 catalog, the Japanese brand Comme des Garçons Shirt has also called on the talented Futura to imagine a capsule series both colorful and fascinating mostly access for men. Articulated around 12 works, this collaboration highlights the artistic signature of the American graffiti artist, the same collection that will be highlighted by the "hypebeast" community. Each piece is covered with patterns inspired by the artist's drawings. Loaded with colors, the range consists of long sleeve shirt made of cotton, tee shirt and bags. For the occasion, the Comme des Shirt w2800 with long sleeve stands out with a casual style. It is generously decorated with daring, but terribly effective patterns and colors. In addition to the traditional stripes, we find navy, light blue, burgundy and orange. The pieces resulting from this collaboration are proposed in limited edition and represent completely the eye of the graphic designer as well as his universe. May be one days we'll have a Comme des shirt collaboration between Junya Watanabe, Yue Minjun and Futura ? Who knows ?


Asics Gel Lyte III x CdG Shirt


Fall is going to be hot for the label, especially when it comes to footwear, so forget about the classic CdG short sleeve poplin shirt or the classic spalwart sneakers. In addition to its seasonal assortment, the Japanese house is teaming up with ASICS to revisit the Gel Lyte III. Thirty years ago, the idea of the "GLIII" was born in the mind of Shigeyuki Mitsui. For this fall, this iconic model returns in a bold variation which confirms once again that Comme des garçons Shirt is a forward-thinking brand that has nothing to envy to other designers around the world. From the cotton and nubuck upper to the instep, the whole thing is sublimated with a pretty multicolored camouflage on which navy, burgundy, red, green, orange and pink stand out. Much more daring and decadent than the collaboration with Converse and Comme des Play, or that the spalwart, this asics will be a real success for the hypebeast and sneaker addict.



Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

×

Comme des garÇons shirt

Avec la gamme expérimentale Comme des Garçons Shirt, Rei Kawakubo prouve que rien n'arrête sa passion dévorante pour les conceptions audacieuses. À travers cette gamme expérimentale et avec l'aide de l'artiste Yue Minjun, la créatrice japonaise fascine en élaborant des pièces au style affirmé et résolument avant-gardiste. La marque nous plonge dans un univers radical à l’esprit anticonformiste, typique de la vision fortement engagée de Yue Minjun et Rei Kawakubo.



Les créations mettent en avant une grande originalité par des teintes discrètes, des détails graphiques, des textures innovantes ainsi que des coupes qui mettent en exergue tout le savoir-faire de la maison nippone néanmoins vous ne retrouverez pas l'inimitable heart logo (un des logos les plus tendance) présent dans les collections sœur CdG Play. Les finitions soignées et les lignes inimitables font des vêtements CdG Shirt des incontournables de la garde-robe moderne aussi bien pour homme que femme. 


Cette saison, le label n'hésite pas à réinventer le vestiaire pour hommes en élaborant des vêtements aux concepts avant-gardistes, notamment avec la chemise popeline Comme des Garçons en patchworks accompagnés de ses magnifiques boutons. Comme à son habitude, la marque présente une panoplie très complète dominée par des designs minimalistes et originaux, grâce à ses designs la gamme Comme des Shirt s'apparente aux marques de créateurs. Comme un clin d'oeil à la ligne sœur CdG Play, cette dernière intègre le traditionnel longue sleeve ls t-shirt w28115, à col rond ras du cou, décliné en plusieurs coloris et qui à la différence de la gamme CdG play n'est pas décoré du fameux motif stripe et de son heart logo, mais du logotype oversizé. On peut également compter sur les chemises décontractées qui incarnent littéralement une nouvelle tendance, fortement marquée par l'arrivée des chemises à manches courtes. Ces dernières réinventent la pièce en l'accompagnant de coloris, d'imprimés rayures, de patchworks et toute autres forme saisissantes. Devenues un culte de la mode, la chemise CdG à boutons présente un style propre à Rei Kawakubo, c’est-à-dire à la fois original, amusant et classique. Le modèle Shirt Woven fo03b201 Stripe blue, à col français, en est un parfait exemple. On retrouve aussi du cardigan en laine, pantalon, ainsi qu'une veste à capuche. La collection footwear n'est pas en reste, comme nous pouvons le voir plus bas, oubliez cependant la très célèbre collaboration CdG Play et Converse.


La collection CdG Shirt Automne Hiver 2020


Pour la saison Fall Winter 20, la marque nippone propose une collection minimaliste, mais non sans originalité. En effet, la ligne se compose des incontournables t-shirts ls (longue sleeve), taille large, coiffé du traditionnel logo CdG Shirt imprimé sur les faces avant et arrière de la pièce (le label est incontournable pour ses fameux logos). Ces derniers sont déclinés en différents coloris blanc, noir et gris chinés. Cette sélection tendance est étoffée par un cardigan en laine, une popover jacket à capuche et un pantalon qui se parent d'incroyables finitions. Les créateurs de Cdg shirt font ainsi peau neuve, laissant le patch et autres extravagances de côté pour développer une identité simple, affirmée moyennant un prix totalement justifié.


Comme des Garçons x Futura


Pour son catalogue FW20, la marque japonaise CdG Shirt a également fait appel au talentueux Futura pour imaginer une série capsule à la fois colorée et fascinante majoritairement accès pour les hommes. Articulée autour de 12 œuvres, cette collaboration met en évidence la signature artistique du graffeur américain, cette même collection qui sera mise en avant par le milieu "hypebeast". Chaque pièce est ainsi recouverte de motifs inspirés des dessins de l'artiste. Chargée en couleurs, la gamme se compose de chemises à manches longues confectionnées en coton, de t-shirts et de bags. Pour l'occasion la CdG Shirt w2800 à manches longues se démarque par un style désinvolte. Elle est généreusement décorée de motifs et de couleurs osées, mais terriblement efficaces. En plus des traditionnelles rayures, on retrouve du navy, du bleu clair, du burgundy et de l’orange. Les pièces issues de cette collaboration sont proposées en édition limitée et représentent tout à fait l'oeil du graphiste ainsi que son univers. 


Asics Gel Lyte III x CdG Shirt


L'automne va être chaud pour le label, notamment en matière de chaussures, alors oubliez la classique chemise CdG en popeline à manches courtes ou les baskets spalwart classiques. En plus de son assortiment saisonnier, la maison japonaise s'associe à ASICS pour revisiter la Gel Lyte III. Il y a trente ans, l'idée de la "GLIII" est née dans l'esprit de Shigeyuki Mitsui. Pour cet automne, ce modèle iconique revient dans une variation audacieuse qui confirme une fois de plus que CdG Shirt est une marque avant-gardiste qui n'a rien à envier aux autres designers du monde entier. De la tige en coton et nubuck, jusqu'au cou de pied, le tout est sublimée d'un joli camouflage multicolore sur lequel se distinguent le marine, le bordeaux, le rouge, le vert, l'orange et le rose. Beaucoup plus audacieuse et décadente que la collaboration avec Converse et Cdg Play, ou que la spalwart, cette asics sera un véritable succès pour les hypebeast et sneaker addict.


Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.