VINNY'S

Vinny’s  Vinny's is a Dannish brand that was launched in 2020, offering a wide range of shoes, moccasins and mules.Founded by designer  Virgil Nicholas ,Vinny's combines the classic and the...
Read more

Vinny’s Vinny's is a Dannish brand that was launched in 2020, offering a wide range of shoes, moccasins and mules.Founded by designer Virgil Nicholas,Vinny's combines the classic and the modern, mixing his various influences.

The symbol that Vinny's is becoming.

Vinny's is becoming a symbol for the younger generation. With moccasins and other more classic shoes making a comeback in the wardrobes of the younger generation, the Danish brand is part of a trendy movement. Virgil Nicholas, the brand's creator, set out to put 'classic' shoes such as moccasins and other timeless pieces on young people's feet. Vinny's is fast becoming a reference and a benchmark for quality.

Unique pairs.

Despite its desire to reinstate the classics, Vinny's offers models that are more extravagant than other brands, a boldness that appeals and allows the brand to go beyond the classics they offer. Another of Vinny's strengths is the green interior on every pair. A recognisable feature that allows the brand to stand out even with its most classic models.

Winter Sales | Paiement en plusieurs fois sans frais |

VINNY'S

Vinny’s est une marque dannoise qui a vu le jour en 2020, cette dernière propose une gamme large de chaussures, des mocassins ainsi que des mules. Fondé par le designer Virgil Nicholas ,...
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Vinny’s est une marque dannoise qui a vu le jour en 2020, cette dernière propose une gamme large de chaussures, des mocassins ainsi que des mules. Fondé par le designer Virgil Nicholas, Vinny’s associe le classique et le moderne et mixant les diverses influences de ce dernier.

Le symbole que devient Vinny’s.

Vinny’s est en train de devenir un symbole pour la jeune génération. Avec un retour en force des mocassins et autre chaussures plus classiques dans la garde robe des plus jeunes, la marque dannoise s’inscrit dans un mouvement en vogue. C’est de la que part la création de la marque, l’objectif de Virgil Nicholas, le créateur était de mettre aux pieds des jeunes des chaussures «  classiques » tel que les mocassins et autres indémodables. Vinny’s est en train de devenir une référence et un gage de qualité.

La singularité des paires.

Malgré sa volonté de réinsérer les classiques, Vinny’s propose des modèles plus extravagant que d’autres marques, une audace qui plaît et qui permet à la marque d’aller au delà des classiques qu’elle propose. Un élément fait également la force de Vinny’s, c’est l’intérieur vert que toutes les paires de la marque possède. Un signe reconnaissable qui permet à la marque de se démarquer même avec ses modèles les plus classiques.