×

Clarks originals

Founded in 1825 by the brothers Cyrius and James Clarks in Somerset, England, the brand Clarks Originals has established itself over the years as the world leader in city footwear. A specific know-how and an inimitable style have made this house and its pairs of shoes classics of the men's wardrobe. With an archive of more than 22,000 models, Clarks Originals has been able, through its know-how and traditions, to define a generation and trigger a revolution.



Often made with a suede or smooth leather upper combined with the legendary crepe sole, Clarks shoes have stood the test of time. They stand the test of time, going through the ages without getting wrinkled like the suede Wallabee or the Originals Desert London. But the brand from the Somerset region doesn't rest on its laurels and doesn't hesitate to collaborate with fashion giants like Supreme, the English tannery Charles FStead, the famous Drake OVO label or the Wu Tang Clan.


Step by step Clarks has established itself as the chic and classy city shoe of the last 10 years. Whether it is the Originals Desert Mali, the Originals Desert London, the Originals Desert Trek or the famous suede Wallabee, whether it is a pair of city shoes, lace-up shoes, or a pair of boots, the brand is a sacred monster of world footwear. So many iconic classic models that have gone through the years without going out of fashion.


Clarks Originals Shoes


The Clarks Originals boots, like the Originals Desert Mali, are also very beautiful pieces, robust and comfortable. Often made with noble materials from the English tannery Charles FStead, Clarks Originals shoes are a must. Indeed, whether you are a fan of Clarks Originals desert trek or the clarks originals wallabee, you are not without knowing that the town shoes of the British brand are the ultimate accessory. No matter which model you choose, from the Clarks Originals boots to the Clarks Originals Wallabee and the Clarks Originals Desert trek, each model has been cleverly designed to match your everyday outfits.


For this SS21 collection, Clarks Originals continues to decline the colorways of their iconic moccasin Wallabee with colors perfect for the arrival of the beautiful days, including a tumeric, a blue suede and a maple


How To Clean Suede Clarks? Suede Shoes Care.


Yes, this is a very delicate subject. How to wash this material? And first of all, what is suede? Is it the same as nubuck? You'll be all over these questions with our blog post "How To Clean Suede Clarks? Suede Shoes Care. "
We will first define the different types of leather, nubuck, suede, velvet, and then we will see how to best maintain your pair of Originals. It is better to prevent than to cure. Then we will see how to clean them concretely according to the "degree of dirt", and finally we will see what not to do.


How to Size Clarks Shoes? Size Guide.


To have shoes with that size, obviously it is important. We do not neglect the comfort of his feet! But also a pair of leather Clarks, like any leather shoe, can become deformed if your foot does not fit the shoe properly.
With our article "How To Size Clarks Shoes? Size Guide" you will be equipped. We talk about Desert Boots, Wallabees, Desert Trek, and also Desert London. Shape, toe box, width of foot ... All information to be well equipped!


How To Wear Clarks Shoes? Advice on colors and materials.


Want to invest in a pair of Originals? Well, first of all, great choice! But maybe you're asking yourself "the shoes are very cool, I want this, but how am I going to wear them? ". Well, don't worry and read our article "How To Wear Clarks Shoes? Tips On Colors And Materials. "
We tell you how to combine Clarks, whether Desert or Wallabees, with what type of pants, depending on the season, and also a little tutorial on lacing the shoes that will save your life!


The history of Clarks Shoes in Jamaica.


Ah, Jamaica and the Originals, a true love story! A passion for its shoes that doesn't date back to yesterday. In our article "The History Of Clarks Shoes In Jamaica. "we talk about the roots of streetwear on the island and the cultures that emerged. And above all how the love of Jamaicans for the English brand was born.
Origin story of an unwavering passion, supported by collaborations and partnerships between the label and the island.


All About Clarks Originals Collaborations From Supreme To Wu-Tang.


Very big file that the collabs between Clarks and a myriad of other brands and actors of the pop culture. It's even hard to keep track. We've got you covered with our article that tells you "All About Clarks Originals Collaborations From Supreme To Wu-Tang. "
As the title suggests, we look back at the brand's emergence in 90's New York rap. And we look back at the great featuring that have marked the history of fashion and streetwear.


Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

×

Clarks originals

Fondée en 1825 par les frères Cyrius et James Clarks dans le Somerset au Royaume-Uni, la marque de chaussure Clarks Originals a su s’imposer comme le leader mondial en matière de chaussure de ville. Un savoir-faire spécifique et un style inimitable ont fait de cette maison et de ses paires des iconiques de la garde-robe pour hommes. Dotée d’archives composées de plus de 22 000 modèles, la marque a su, par son savoir-faire et ses traditions, définir une génération et déclencher une révolution.



Souvent composés d’une tige en cuirs suede ou en cuirs lisse alliée à cette légendaire semelle en crêpe, les Clarks Originals sont à l’épreuve du temps. Elle traverse les époques sans prendre une ride à l’image de la Wallabee en suede ou de la Originals Desert London. Mais la marque originaire de la région du Somerset ne reste pas sur ses acquits. En effet, et n’hésite pas collaborer avec des géants de la mode comme Supreme, la tannerie anglaise Charles F.Stead, le célèbre label de Drake OVO ou encore le Wu Tang Clan.


Peu à peu le label a su s’imposer comme la chaussure de ville chic et classe de ces 10 dernières années. Que ce soit la Originals Desert Mali, la Originals Desert London, la Originals Desert Trek ou encore la fameuse clarks originals Wallabee. Avec ses chaussures de villes, ses chaussures à lacets, ou une paire de boot, la marque à la semelle crêpe est un monstre sacré du footwear mondial. Tant de modèles classiques iconiques qui ont traversé les années sans se démoder.


Les chaussures Clarks Originals


Les bottines Clarks Originals, à l’image de la Originals Desert Mali sont également de très belles pièces, robustes et confortables. Confectionnées avec des matières nobles issues de la tannerie anglaise Charles F. Stead, ces chaussures du Royaume Uni sont incontournables. En effet, que vous soyez adeptes de Clarks Originals wallabee en suede ou de la desert trek, vous n’êtes pas sans savoir que les chaussures de ville de la marque britannique constituent l’accessoire ultime. Peu importe le modèle pour lequel vous opterez, car chaque modèle et collection est conçu pour s’accorder avec vos tenues du quotidien.   Que ce soit le confort des bottines Clarks Originals en passant par la Clarks Originals Desert trek.


Pour cette collection FW21, le label continue de décliner les colorways de leur emblématique Wallabee avec des coloris hivernaux parfaits, dont une tumeric, une suede blue et une maple.


Comment Nettoyer Des Clarks En Daim ? Entretien Des Chaussures En Daim.


Et oui, voilà un sujet bien délicat. Comment laver cette matière ? Et d’abord, qu’est-ce que c’est ? Est-ce pareil que le nubuck ? Vous serez tous sur ces questions avec notre article de blog « Comment Nettoyer Des Clarks En Daim ? Entretien Des Chaussures En Daim. »
Nous définirons d’abord les différents types de cuir, nubuck, suede, velours, puis nous verrons comment entretenir au mieux sa boot. Il vaut mieux prévenir que guérir. Puis nous verrons comment faire pour les nettoyer selon le « degré de saleté ». Que ce soit le nettoyage de la tige ou la semelle en crêpe. Enfin nous verrons ce qu’il ne faut surtout pas faire.


Comment Taille Les Chaussures Clarks ? Guide Des Pointures.


Avoir des chaussures à ça taille, évidemment c’est important. On ne néglige pas le confort de ses pieds ! Une paire de Clarks Originals wallabee en cuirs suede (de la réputé tannerie anglaise Charles F.Stead), comme toute chaussure en cuir, peut se déformer si votre pied n’épouse pas au mieux la chaussure.
Avec notre article « Comment Taille Les Chaussures Clarks ? Guide Des Pointures » vous serez équipé. On y parle des Desert Boots, des Wallabees, des Clarks Originals Desert Trek, et aussi des Desert London. Forme, toe box, semelle, largeur de pied… Toutes les informations pour être bien chaussé !


Comment Porter Des Chaussures Clarks ? Conseils Sur Les Couleurs Et Matières.


Vous voulez investir dans une paire de chaussures Clarks Originals ? Alors, tout d’abord très bon choix ! Mais peut-être que vous vous demandez « cette boot est cool, je veux ça, mais comment je vais les porter ? ». Et bien ne vous inquiétez pas et allez lire notre article « Comment Porter Des Chaussures Clarks ? Conseils Sur Les Couleurs Et Matières. »
On vous dit comment associer les Clarks Originals, que ce soit les classiques iconiques Originals Desert Trek ou des Wallabees en cuirs suede. Avec quel type de pantalon, suivant les saisons, et aussi un petit tuto sur comment bien faire ses lacets ? Ce qui vous sauvera la vie si vous partez en trek !


L’histoire Des Chaussures Clarks En Jamaïque.


Ah, la Jamaïque et les Clarks Originals Wallabee, une vraie histoire d’amour ! Une passion pour ses paires de chaussures qui ne datent pas d’hier et qui ont su garder leur ligne au fil des années. Dans notre article « L’histoire Des Chaussures Clarks En Jamaïque. », on vous parle des racines du streetwear sur l’ile et des cultures qui y ont émergé. Et surtout comment est né l’amour des hommes Jamaïcains pour les intemporels de la marque anglaise.
Origin story d’une passion et d’un succès sans faille, soutenue par des collaborations et des partenariats entre le label de la région du Somerset en Angleterre et l’ile caribéenne.


Tout Sur Les Collaborations Clarks Originals De Supreme Au Wu-Tang.


Très gros dossier que les collabs entre le label du Royaume Uni Clarks Originals et une myriade d’autres marques et acteurs de la pop culture. Il est même dur de s’y retrouver. On assure ça pour vous avec notre article qui vous dit « Tout Sur Les Collaborations Clarks Originals De Supreme Au Wu-Tang. »
On revient sur l’émergence et le succès de la marque dans le rap new-yorkais des 90’s. Et on revient sur les grands featuring qui ont marqué l’histoire de la mode, des chaussures de ville et du streetwear.


Résultats 1 - 11 sur 11.