×

Barena

Barena Venezia was originally a small family-owned Italian brand. Thanks to the innovation of its fabrics for tailored clothing, it was a trendsetter for men in Italy. Timeless designs that navigate between realism, comfort and innovative curiosity: this is the philosophy of the BARENA Venezia company.



Thought, designed and manufactured in Venice itself, Barena Venezia's clothes are fine, precise and tasteful, and for a flawless quality-price ratio. Comfortable shapes, clean and efficient designs with noble materials (linen, cotton, wool...), this is what has been delighting fashion lovers since 1961. Barena Venezia is one of those brands that delights men and women who want to have a wardrobe full of beautiful clothes. Find out more below. And don't hesitate to come to our boutiques to discover the wardrobe of one of the best clothing brands available.


Barena Venezia clothes


For this new SS21 collection, Barena Venezia offers us clothes as elegant and sober as ever with its bativoga and trabaco pants, as well as its coppi and miriana shirt cut to perfection. For the upcoming summer season, Barena Venezia will be the ideal label to bring you the style and comfort you are looking for, and with an excellent quality-price ratio.



Barena Venezia's clothes, like Venice, are today references in terms of chic, good taste and quality. The brand offers a very wide range of clothing from crop tops to jacket to bottoms. Among, the iconic trousers of Barena Venezia we find, the tapered pants barena, the glen pants or the barena venezia cigarette pants.



Given the image of the brand Barena Venezia and their expertise, you will have the opportunity to match your high-waisted trousers with one of their sublime oversized shirt or printed shirt barena cotton to have an outfit worthy of the greatest. Moreover, Barena Venezia is very well known for the women's range thanks to the flared skirt or the pleated skirt which are real must-haves of the genre, but you will also find more atypical clothes like the flying plastron with its crop sleeves.



To complete your 100% Italian and 100% effective outfit, a printed blazer or a crop blazer will bring you warmth and comfort in all situations.



The trousers and skirt Barena Venezia



The Italian clothing brand Barena Venezia is well known for its wide range of cigarette pants, pleated skirts and jacket for men and women. We can count in its ranks the tapered trousers with its elastic waist, the crop pants with high waist, or the loose trousers, and the famous barena blazer. A vast collection of clothing made with premium materials, often in 100% cotton, or 100% linen for more summery pieces.



For the arrival of the beautiful days and the summer season, we can only recommend the barena bermuda shorts and the barena shirt with round neckline with embroidered logo to stay chic while enjoying the sun or a barena pants with elastic waist. For the evenings, a pair of barena pants with a belted waistband or a pair of loose trousers with a barena jacket will be perfect to stay chic and casual in any circumstance.



Blazer, Shirt and Jacket Barena Venezia



Another item of choice at Barena Venezia is of course the tops. The oversized 100% linen shirts for example will be a comfortable asset for hot summers. The shirts printed tasteful classic cut such as the shirt miriana cotton, reference of the label.



The label also offers much more typical pieces such as the barena jacket with crossed buttons or the barena blazer with crossed buttons. No doubt that the embroidered logo Barena Venezia will follow you through the seasons. Stop by our stores, we are available to provide you with more information about the brand, and you build a wardrobe of clothing 100% Barena Venezia!


Showing 1 - 14 of 14 items

×

Barena

À l’origine Barena Venezia est une petite marque italienne familiale. Grâce à l’innovation de ses tissus pour les vêtements taillés, elle se posait en précurseur de tendances masculines en Italie. Des intemporels qui naviguent entre réalisme, confort et curiosité innovante : voilà la philosophie de la maison BARENA Venezia.



Pensées, créées et fabriquées à Venise même, les vêtements Barena Venezia sont fins, précis et sans fautes de goût, et pour un rapport qualité prix sans faille. Des formes confortables, des designs épurés et efficaces avec des matières nobles (lin, coton, laine...), voilà ce qui ravit les amateurs de mode depuis 1961. Barena Venezia est une de ces marques qui ravit homme et femme soucieux d'avoir un vestiaire rempli de beaux vêtements. Découvrez plus d'informations ci-dessous. Et n'hésitez pas à venir dans nos boutiques pour découvrir le vestiaire de l'une des meilleurs marques de vêtements disponibles.


Les vêtements Barena Venezia


Pour cette nouvelle collection SS21, Barena Venezia nous propose des vêtements toujours aussi élégants et sobres avec ses pantalons bativoga et trabaco, ainsi que ses chemises coppi et chemise miriana taillées à la perfection. Pour la nouvelle saison estivale qui approche, Barena Venezia sera le label idéal pour vous apporter le style et le confort que vous recherchez, et au rapport qualité prix excellent.


Les vêtements de Barena Venezia tout comme Venise sont aujourd’hui des références en termes de chic, de bon goût et de qualité. La marque propose une très large gamme de vêtements en allant du top aux manches crop aux bas en passant par les vestes. Parmi, les pantalons iconiques de Barena Venezia on y retrouve, le barena pantalon fuselé, le pantalon glen ou encore le barena venezia pantalon cigarette.

Au vu de l’image de la marque Barena Venezia et de leur savoir-faire, vous aurez donc la possibilité de matcher votre pantalon taille haute avec une de leur sublime chemise oversize ou barena chemise imprimée en coton pour avoir une tenue digne des plus grands. De plus, Barena Venezia est très connu pour la gamme femme grâce à la jupe évasée ou la jupe plissée qui sont de véritables incontournables du genre, mais vous retrouverez également des vêtements plus atypiques comme le plastron volant avec ses manches crop.

Pour compléter votre tenue 100 % italienne et 100 % efficace, l’apport d’un blazer imprimé ou d’un blazer crop vous apportera chaleur et confort en toutes situations.


Le pantalon et jupe Barena Venezia


La marque de vêtements italienne Barena Venezia est très connue pour sa large gamme de pantalon cigarette, de jupe plissée et vestes pour homme et femme. On peut compter dans ses rangs le pantalon fuselé avec sa taille élastique, le pantalon crop avec taille haute, ou encore le pantalon ample, ainsi que la fameuse barena blazer. Soit une vaste collection de vêtements confectionnés avec des matières premiums, souvent en 100 % coton, voir 100 % lin pour des pièces plus estivales.

Pour l’arrivée des beaux jours et de la saison estivale, nous ne pouvons que vous recommander le barena bermuda et la barena chemise à encolure ronde à logo brodé pour rester chic tout en profitant du soleil ou un barena pantalon à taille élastique. Pour les soirées, un barena pantalon taille ceinturée ou un pantalon ample avec une barena veste sera parfait pour rester chic et décontracter en toute circonstance.


Blazer, Chemise et Vestes Barena Venezia


Autre mets de choix chez Barena Venezia, c’est bien entendu les hauts. La chemise oversize 100 % lin sera par exemple un atout confort pour les étés caniculaires. La chemise imprimée de bon goût coupe classique telle que la chemise miriana en coton, référence du label.

On retrouve chez le label des pièces beaucoup plus typées comme la barena veste boutonnière croisée ou la barena blazer boutonnière croisée. Nul doute sur le fait que le logo brodé Barena Venezia vous suivra à travers les saisons. Passez dans nos boutiques, nous sommes disponibles pour vous fournir plus d'informations sur la marque, et vous constituez un vestiaire de vêtements 100% Barena Venezia !


Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.