FREE SHIPPING OVER 150€ FOR METROPOLITAN FRANCE - FREE SHIPPING OVER 300€ WORLDWIDE - PAYMENT IN 2x 3x OR 4x FREE OF CHARGE ( OVER 50€ / FRANCE ONLY )

Bisous Skateboards was born in 2017 in Montpellier, France by Théo Monelli and Laurent Pastor. It was in 2017, following their participation in the Man show in Paris, that the two partners decided to launch their clothing brand. At the time, Théo Monelli knew the fashion and skate culture sector. Indeed, he worked as a manager and buyer of the people's rag store in Montpellier. As for Laurent Pastor, he comes from the music business.

Bisous Skateboards is Born.

Known for its inspiration from the skateboard cultures of the 80s and 90s, the label offers a wide range of clothing in tribute to those years. So we find tee shirts, hoodie, sweatshirts, shorts, crewneck, Black / Pink or Black / Yellow socks. All for a very good value for money for clothing and accessories produced in France. You can find on our shop the gold bisous x3 tee shirts 100% cotton, or the Crewneck cap d'agde Navy, as well as the bisous x3 socks. The label has known, and continues, to develop through an assertive and colorful identity. This is evidenced by the messages they put on their clothes such as "date me please" on the cotton tee shirts. As well as a community of riders proudly wearing the colors and accessories of the label.

On the occasion of the Euro 2020, the brand collaborated with the trio of the Bordeaux label Rave, in order to release a capsule of clothing and skateboard accessories. The community of riders of both brands were thus able to indulge in original clothing.

The Future of the Bisous Skateboards Brand

Today, Bisous Skateboards has already received visits from Japanese, Korean, English and Russian buyers. Hinting at an opening of the label in the fashion sector outside of France. Nevertheless, you can find a whole range of clothes and accessories of the brand Bisous Skateboards in our store. For an excellent quality-price ratio for clothing and accessories produced in France.

Close Read more

×

Bisous skateboards


Bisous Skateboards est née en 2017 à Montpellier en France par Théo Monelli et Laurent Pastor. C’est en 2017, à la suite de leur participation au salon de Man, que les deux associés décident de lancer leur marque de vêtements. À l’époque Théo Monelli connaît le secteur de la mode et de la skate culture, car il travaillait en tant que manager et acheteur du magasin people s rag de Montpellier, tandis que Laurent Pastor est lui issu du milieu de la musique.



Bisous Skateboards est Née.


Connu pour son inspiration des cultures skateboards des années 80 et 90, le label propose aujourd’hui un large panel de pièces en hommage à ces années-là, on y retrouve donc des tee shirts, des sweats, des chemises, des shorts, dun crewneck, des socks Black / Pink ou Black / Yellow. Le tout pour un rapport qualité prix très bon pour des vêtements et accessoires produits en France. On retrouve notamment sur notre shop les tee shirts gold bisous x3 ou encore le Crewneck cap d agde Navy. Le label a su et continu de se développer à travers une identité affirmée, comme les messages qu'ils apposent sur leurs vêtements tel ce "date me please", et une communauté de riders portant fièrement les couleurs et accessoires du label.


À l’occasion de l’euro 2020, la marque a collaboré avec le label du trio Bordelais Rave, afin de sortir une capsule de vêtements et d'accessoires skateboards. La communauté de riders des deux marques ont ainsi pu se faire plaisir avec des pièces originales.


Le Future de la Marque Bisous Skateboards


Aujourd’hui, le label a déjà reçu la visite d’acheteurs japonais, coréens, anglais et russes, ce qui laisse présager une ouverture du label dans le secteur de la mode hors de l’hexagone. Néanmoins vous pouvez retrouver tout un panel de la marque Bisous Skateboards dans notre magasin. Pour un rapport qualité prix excellent pour des vêtements et accessoires produits en France



Résultats 1 - 14 sur 14.