×

Pop trading company

The Pop Trading Company brand was born in Amsterdam in 2016. Founded by Peter Kolks and Ric van Rest, it has at heart to offer skatewear stamped clothing for adults. In just a few years the Dutch label has become a must on skate culture related clothing and accessories.



In their highlights we can note the Pop Trading Company x Converse Jack Purcell Pro Hi "Miffy" shoes. This collaboration between Pop Trading Company and Converse celebrates the Miffy rabbit, a Dutch-British cartoon character.


Pop Trading Company's FW21 Collection.


For this fall, the label continues its momentum to offer clothing and accessories dedicated to the practice of skateboarding, while remaining in an "adult" perspective that can suit everyone. Sweatshirts, tee shirts, shirts and jackets with the label's logo are the main part of this collection. We find a collaboration with Brian Lotti, artist and skate legend, on the shirts and tee shirts. All clothes are made in quality materials.


Pop Trading Company, the Adult Skatewear.


The clothes dedicated to the practice of skateboarding have evolved well since their beginnings. We return to this style in our blog post "Pop Trading Company, the Adult Skatewear.", crossing this theme with the arrival of the Pop Trading label, which is the right evolution of the skatewear style. We retrace the evolution of skate clothing, from the first historical brands like Converse with Jack Purcell, to the explosion of skate clothing and accessories in the 90s. We then evoke the emergence of the label Pop Trading Company, their philosophy, their logo and their clothes. We put it all together with our looks, made from crewneck sweatshirt, longsleeve tee shirt, and pieces in collaboration with skate legend Brian Lotti. 



Showing 1 - 27 of 27 items

FREE SHIPPING OVER 150€ FOR METROPOLITAN FRANCE - FREE SHIPPING OVER 250€ WORLDWIDE - PAYMENT IN 2x 3x OR 4x FREE OF CHARGE ( OVER 50€ / FRANCE ONLY )

La marque Pop Trading Company est née à Amsterdam en 2016. Fondée par Peter Kolks et Ric van Rest, elle a à cœur de proposer des vêtements estampillés skatewear pour adulte. En quelques années le label néerlandais est devenu incontournable sur les vêtements et accessoires liés à la skate culture.

Dans leurs faits d’armes on peut noter les chaussures Pop Trading Company x Converse Jack Purcell Pro Hi « Miffy ». Cette collaboration entre Pop Trading Company et les Jack Purcell de Converse célèbre le lapin Miffy, un personnage de dessin animé néerlando-britannique.

La Collection FW21 de Pop trading Company.

Pour cette rentrée, le label continue sur sa lancée de proposer des vêtements et accessoires dédiés à la pratique du skate. Tout en restant dans une optique « adulte », ils souhaitent convenir au plus grand nombre. Sweat, tee shirt, chemise et jacket arborant le logo du label constituent l’essentiel de cette collection. On retrouve une collaboration avec Brian Lotti, artiste et légende du skate, sur les chemises et tee-shirts. Tous les vêtements sont réalisés dans des matières de qualités.

Pop Trading Company, le Skatewear Adulte.

Les vêtements dédiés à la pratique du skate ont bien évolué depuis leurs débuts. On revient sur ce style dans notre article de blog « Pop Trading Company, le Skatewear Adulte. », en croisant cette thématique avec l’arrivée du label Pop Trading, qui est la juste évolution du style skatewear. On retrace l'évolution des vêtements de skate, depuis les premières marques historiques comme converse avec les Jack Purcell, jusqu'à l'explosion des vêtements et accessoires de skate dans les 90s. On évoque alors l'émergence du label Pop Trading Company, leur philosophie, leur logo et leurs vêtements. Le tout mis en image avec nos looks. Des réalisations à partir du sweat crewneck, du tee shirt longsleeve, et des pièces en collaboration avec la légende du skate Brian Lotti.

Fermer EN SAVOIR PLUS