×

Ymc

Founded by Fraser Moss and Jimmy Collins in London in 1995, the YMC (You Must Create) brand is known for its timeless and discrete designs, easy-to-wear pieces that are a must for the modern wardrobe. Inspired by the passion of designer Fraser Moss for music and subversive arts, a post-punk attitude, YMC clothing is identifiable by careful details, emphasis on texture, color and print. Easy to wear, these are pieces that stand the test of time.


For this new collection, the brand opted for intense colors and a casual chic look. Beautiful knits are part of it, and that's cool.



You Must Create Durably


Behind You Must Create we find two leading figures of the London label, the duo Fraser Moss and Jimmy Collin. The crazy artist, and his partner who moderates the enthusiasm. An iconic tandem of which you can find a part of the story on our article You Must Create Durably. Creativity, modernization, retrofuturism and the new SS21 collection, where we even talk about satanism, are waiting for you!

For the SS21 season, the label is inspired by the occult and enchantment through its collection. The English brand has managed to pull its weight by presenting pieces with intense colors for a casual look. The strong presence of patterns underlines the uniqueness of the pieces in the looks. We will notice references to Kenneth Anger, a director of experimental movies and Ruth White, pioneer of electronic music.



Showing 1 - 15 of 15 items

×

Ymc

Fondée par Fraser Moss et Jimmy Collins en 1995 à Londres, la marque YMC (You Must Create) est réputée pour ses modèles discrets et intemporels, ses pièces faciles à porter qui représentent des incontournables de la garde-robe moderne. Inspirés par la passion du designer Fraser Moss pour la musique et les arts subversifs, une attitude post punk, les vêtements YMC sont identifiables par le soin apporté aux détails, l'accent mis sur la texture, la couleur et l'imprimé. Faciles à porter, ce sont des pièces qui résistent à l'épreuve du temps.


Pour cette nouvelle collection, la marque a opté pour des couleurs intenses et un look décontracté chic. De magnifiques mailles sont de la partie, et ça, c'est cool.




You Must Create Durably


Derrière You Must Create on retrouve deux têtes pensantes, les deux figures de proue du label londonien, le duo Fraser Moss et Jimmy Collin. L’artiste foufou, et son compère qui tempère les ardeurs. Un tandem iconique dont vous pouvez retrouver un bout de l’histoire sur notre article You Must Create Durably. Créativité, modernisation, rétrofuturisme et la nouvelle collection SS21, ou on cause même de satanisme, vous attendent !

Pour la saison SS21, le label s’inspire de l’occultisme et de l’enchantement à travers sa collection. La marque anglaise a su tirer son épingle du jeu en présentant des pièces aux couleurs intenses pour un look décontracté. La forte présence de motifs souligne l’unicité des pièces dans les looks. On remarquera des références à Kenneth Anger, un réalisateur de films expérimentaux et à Ruth White, pionnière de la musique électronique.


Résultats 1 - 14 sur 14.