×

Common projects

Common Projects is a New York shoe brand created by Prathan Poopat and Flavio Girolami. This essential label knew how to seduce its followers with simple and classic designs. Each shoe is distinguished by clean lines and a premium quality finish.



Made in Italy, the collections are halfway between luxury and casual shoes. The brand transcends the sneaker by giving it a high-end look. In addition to selecting quality materials, it does not hesitate to put craftsmanship at the heart of its creative process. As you can see, each pair is hand-made and designed to last.


The genesis of Common Project


Created in 2004 by Flavio Gurolami and Peter Poopat, Common Project has quickly established itself as a reference in the world of soccer clothing. It all started in New York, they both wanted to go further than the traditional sneakers models like the Stan Smith or the Chuck Taylor they were used to see.


The original achilles common projects were born! The whole is declined in several materials binding different inspirations, we will very often see leather canvases, but also suede that works very well with their minimalist design.


The entire collection is made with noble materials, including leather from Italy. Their designs allow these sneakers to bring a touch of elegance to your wardrobe. Each sneaker is stamped with a number of minimalist inspiration, making each piece unique in the collection.


For this new collection FW20, we find of course our classics, the Achilles and the Bball in white and black but not only. For this season, the brand reinvents its inspiration and its models thanks to a work on the colors and on a suede canvas by proposing us sober tones which will know how to make a place in your wardrobe. All the models are of an exemplary elegance.


The Common Projects Original Achilles


Common Projects Original Achilles is part of an approach stripped of superficiality that inevitably echoes Scandinavian design. This versatile sneaker is a perfect match for a modern wardrobe. Timeless, the Common Projects Original Achilles footwear will accompany you on a daily basis and will sublimate your chic, casual or utilitarian outfits.


Common Projects Chelsea Boot


Like the Common Projects Original Achilles, the Chelsea Boot is also a shoe with simple, timeless lines. Usually made of nubuck canvas, this Common Projects pair will be perfect for casuals.


The Common Projects basket Bball Low


Throughout its history, the New York label has always known how to transcend itself by offering original creations of inimitable quality. The Bball Low model fits perfectly in this line and is a perfect complement to the prestigious range offered by the Common brand. Unlike the original common projects achilles, this version has a more assertive style. Indeed, this sneaker with a very urban identity is imagined to sublimate your casual and sportswear.


Common Projects SS18, New York Purity


Based in New York, the label has been delighting us for years with its shoes mixing quality and originality. A pure line, a minimalist aesthetic and elegant colors, this is the secret of the Italian-American label. Discover through our article Common Projects SS18, the New York Purity, the history, the manufacturing and the flagship models of Common.


Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

×

Common projects

Common Projects est une marque de chaussures New Yorkaise crée à par Prathan Poopat et Flavio Girolami. Ce label incontournable a su séduire ses adeptes avec des conceptions simples et classiques. Chaque chaussure se distingue par des lignes épurées et une qualité de finition premium. 


Confectionnée en Italie, les collections sont à mi-chemin entre le luxe et les chaussures casuals. La marque transcende la sneaker en lui conférant un aspect haut de gamme. En plus de sélectionner des matériaux de qualités, elle n'hésite pas à mettre l'artisanat au coeur de son processus créatif. Vous l'aurez compris, chaque paire est conçue main et est imaginée pour durer. 


La genèse de Common Project


Créée donc en 2004 par Flavio Gurolami et Peter Poopat, Common Project a rapidement su s’imposer comme une référence du footwear mondial. Tout a commencé à New-York, ils voulaient tous les deux aller plus loin que les modèles de sneakers traditionnels comme les Stan Smith ou les Chuck Taylor qu’ils avaient l’habitude de voir.


Les common projects original achilles étaient nées ! Le tout est décliné dans plusieurs matériaux liants différentes inspirations, on va très souvent observer des toiles en cuir, mais aussi en daim qui fonctionne très bien avec leur design minimaliste.



Toute la collection est confectionnée avec des matériaux nobles, notamment du cuir en provenance d'Italie. Leurs designs permettent à ces baskets d’apporter une touche d’élégance à votre garde robe. Chaque sneaker est estampillée d'un numéro d'inspiration minimaliste, ce qui fait de chaque pièce des objets unique dans la collection.


Pour cette nouvelle collection SS21, nous retrouvons bien entendu nos classiques, les Achilles et la Bball en blanche et en noir mais pas que. Pour cette saison, la marque réinvente son inspiration et ses modèles grâce à un travail sur les coloris et sur une toile daim en nous proposant des tons sobres qui sauront se faire une place dans votre garde-robe. Tous les modèles sont d'une élégance exemplaire.


La Common Projects Original Achilles


Common Projects Original Achilles s’inscrit dans une démarche dépouillée de superficialité qui fait forcément écho au design scandinave. Cette sneaker polyvalente, qui s'accorde parfaitement avec un vestiaire moderne. Intemporelle, la footwear Common Projects Original Achilles vous accompagnera au quotidien et sublimera vos tenues chics, casuals ou encore utilitaires.


Common Projects Chelsea Boot


À l'image de la Common Projects Original Achilles, la Chelsea Boot est elle aussi une chaussure aux lignes simples et intemporelles. Généralement confectionnée en toile nubuck, cette paire Common Projects s'accordera essentiellement avec des casuals.


La Common Projects basket Bball Low


Au cours de son histoire, le label New Yorkais a toujours su se transcender en proposant des créations inédite à la qualité inimitable. Le modèle Bball Low s'inscrit parfaitement dans cette lignée et complète à merveille la prestigieuse gamme proposée par la marque Common. À la différence de la common projects original achilles, cette déclinaison est dotée d'un style plus affirmé. En effet, cette basket à l'identité très urbaine est imaginée pour sublimer vos tenues décontractées et sportswear.


Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.