Polar 93! denim Silver black
Polar 93! denim Silver black
Polar 93! denim Silver black
Polar 93! denim Silver black
Polar 93! denim Silver black

POLAR SKATE CO. Polar 93! denim Silver black

€ 104

4 x € 26 or

POLAR SKATE CO. presents us Polar 93! denim Silver black.

Founded in 2011 in Malmö, Sweden, Polar Skate Co. highlights a notable evolution in skate culture in that it represents an independent entity that speaks directly to its community. Pontus Alv, who initiated the project and later developed his own skate shoe brand Last Resort, was quick to emphasize the artistic dimension of his practice, going beyond the mere mercantile value.

Discover the 93! pants from Polar Skate Co. made from high-quality 100% cotton denim, these pants combine style and sturdiness. Weighing in at 435 gsm, they feature a YKK zipper and a custom button for secure closure. The addition of embroidery on the gusset pocket and a woven label, its 435 gsm fabric and YKK zipper testify to the brand's attention to detail. Featuring a versatile baggy cut designed for optimum comfort and freedom of movement, the 93! pants embody the spirit of urban skateboarding while offering distinctive, authentic style.

  • Compositions 100% cotton
  • We ship worldwide via our premium carriers, DHL and UPS, who guarantee the quality of service we expect.
  • Shipping is offered worldwide for all orders over 300 € (except during promotional periods).
  • Order before 3 p.m., delivery made within 2 to 5 working days worldwide.
  • You have 14 days to return your order from its reception.
  • For more information, see our shipping and return pages
  • CB, Visa, American Express
  • Paypal
  • x2 ; x3 and x4 payments
  • Apple Pay
  • IDEAL, SoFort, Bancontact…
Quantity

POLAR SKATE CO. presents us Polar 93! denim Silver black.

Founded in 2011 in Malmö, Sweden, Polar Skate Co. highlights a notable evolution in skate culture in that it represents an independent entity that speaks directly to its community. Pontus Alv, who initiated the project and later developed his own skate shoe brand Last Resort, was quick to emphasize the artistic dimension of his practice, going beyond the mere mercantile value.

Discover the 93! pants from Polar Skate Co. made from high-quality 100% cotton denim, these pants combine style and sturdiness. Weighing in at 435 gsm, they feature a YKK zipper and a custom button for secure closure. The addition of embroidery on the gusset pocket and a woven label, its 435 gsm fabric and YKK zipper testify to the brand's attention to detail. Featuring a versatile baggy cut designed for optimum comfort and freedom of movement, the 93! pants embody the spirit of urban skateboarding while offering distinctive, authentic style.

  • Compositions 100% cotton
  • We ship worldwide via our premium carriers, DHL and UPS, who guarantee the quality of service we expect.
  • Shipping is offered worldwide for all orders over 300 € (except during promotional periods).
  • Order before 3 p.m., delivery made within 2 to 5 working days worldwide.
  • You have 14 days to return your order from its reception.
  • For more information, see our shipping and return pages
  • CB, Visa, American Express
  • Paypal
  • x2 ; x3 and x4 payments
  • Apple Pay
  • IDEAL, SoFort, Bancontact…

Polar 93! denim Silver black
Polar 93! denim Silver black
Polar 93! denim Silver black
Polar 93! denim Silver black
Polar 93! denim Silver black

POLAR SKATE CO. Polar 93! denim Silver black

€ 104

4 x € 26 or

POLAR SKATE CO. nous présente leur Polar 93! denim Silver black.

Fondée en 2011 à Malmö, en Suède, Polar Skate Co. souligne une évolution notable dans la culture skate du fait qu’elle représente une entité indépendante qui s’adresse directement à sa communauté. Pontus Alv, à l’origine du projet, et qui a par la suite développé sa propre marque de chaussures de skate Last Resort, a très vite mis l’accent sur la dimension artistique de sa pratique, allant au delà de la simple valeur mercantile.

Découvrez le pantalon 93! de Polar Skate Co., fabriqué à partir de denim 100% coton de qualité, ce pantalon allie style et robustesse. Avec son poids de 435 gsm, sa fermeture éclair YKK et d'un bouton personnalisé, il assure une fermeture sécurisée. L'ajout d'une broderie sur la poche à gousset et d'une étiquette tissée, sa toile de 435 gsm, sa fermeture éclair YKK témoigne de l'attention aux détails de la marque. Ce pantalon offre une coupe baggy polyvalente conçu pour un confort et une liberté de mouvement optimal, le pantalon 93! incarne l'esprit du skate urbain tout en offrant un style distinctif et authentique.

  • Composition 100% coton
  • Nous assurons nos livraisons via nos transporteurs premium, DHL et UPS, qui garantissent une qualité de service correspondant à nos attentes.
  • Livraison France 8 €, sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrés. Ces délais peuvent être allongés lors des périodes promotionnelles.
  • Livraison en point relais 5 €, uniquement en France.
  • Pour toute commande supérieure à 150 € (hors période promotionnelle) la livraison est offerte partout en France.
  • Pour toute commande supérieure à 300 € (hors période promotionnelle) la livraison est offerte partout dans le monde.
  • Retrait en magasin possible le jour même.
  • Pour plus d’informations, merci de vous référer à nos politique de livraison et de retour.
  • CB, Visa, American Express
  • Paypal
  • Paiement en x2 ; x3 et x4
  • Apple Pay
  • IDEAL, SoFort, Bancontact…
Quantité

POLAR SKATE CO. nous présente leur Polar 93! denim Silver black.

Fondée en 2011 à Malmö, en Suède, Polar Skate Co. souligne une évolution notable dans la culture skate du fait qu’elle représente une entité indépendante qui s’adresse directement à sa communauté. Pontus Alv, à l’origine du projet, et qui a par la suite développé sa propre marque de chaussures de skate Last Resort, a très vite mis l’accent sur la dimension artistique de sa pratique, allant au delà de la simple valeur mercantile.

Découvrez le pantalon 93! de Polar Skate Co., fabriqué à partir de denim 100% coton de qualité, ce pantalon allie style et robustesse. Avec son poids de 435 gsm, sa fermeture éclair YKK et d'un bouton personnalisé, il assure une fermeture sécurisée. L'ajout d'une broderie sur la poche à gousset et d'une étiquette tissée, sa toile de 435 gsm, sa fermeture éclair YKK témoigne de l'attention aux détails de la marque. Ce pantalon offre une coupe baggy polyvalente conçu pour un confort et une liberté de mouvement optimal, le pantalon 93! incarne l'esprit du skate urbain tout en offrant un style distinctif et authentique.

  • Composition 100% coton
  • Nous assurons nos livraisons via nos transporteurs premium, DHL et UPS, qui garantissent une qualité de service correspondant à nos attentes.
  • Livraison France 8 €, sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrés. Ces délais peuvent être allongés lors des périodes promotionnelles.
  • Livraison en point relais 5 €, uniquement en France.
  • Pour toute commande supérieure à 150 € (hors période promotionnelle) la livraison est offerte partout en France.
  • Pour toute commande supérieure à 300 € (hors période promotionnelle) la livraison est offerte partout dans le monde.
  • Retrait en magasin possible le jour même.
  • Pour plus d’informations, merci de vous référer à nos politique de livraison et de retour.
  • CB, Visa, American Express
  • Paypal
  • Paiement en x2 ; x3 et x4
  • Apple Pay
  • IDEAL, SoFort, Bancontact…