Winter Sales | Catch our best deals |
70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero
70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero
70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero
70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero
70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero
70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero
70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero

Stone Island 70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero

€ 1,025 40% OFF

€ 615

4 x € 154 or

Stone Island presents us 70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero.

The clothing brand Stone Island was born in 1982 in Ravarino, Italy. Specializing in high-end clothing and pioneering techwear, the label is known for the originality and technicality of its designs. Today, its famous compass rose logo patch is a must in the fashion world.

Discover Stone Island's David TC V0029 Nero Parka, an exceptional piece that embodies the culture of research, experimentation and practicality that has defined this iconic brand since its inception in 1982.

Stone Island has always stood out for its rigorous research into fibers and textiles, as well as its commitment to innovative design. This parka is a perfect illustration, the result of meticulous study of form and mastery of material.

The parka is made from a lightweight fabric of Japanese polyester polyamide yarns with a star-shaped cross-section, with an inner layer of polyester micro-fleece. It is then assembled and pressure-dyed at 130°C, with the addition of an anti-drip agent. During the dyeing process, the heat radically transforms the texture and structure of the material. The resulting garments combine an industrial look with a unique feel.

The David TC V0029 Nero Parka embodies Stone Island innovation while offering contemporary style and exceptional functionality. This unique piece is designed to offer both optimum comfort and an industrial chic look. Opt for this parka to push back the boundaries of your style and flaunt a look that combines research, experimentation and practicality.

  • Made in Italy
  • Model size Large
  • Compositions
  • We ship worldwide via our premium carriers, DHL and UPS, who guarantee the quality of service we expect.
  • Shipping is offered worldwide for all orders over 300 € (except during promotional periods).
  • Order before 3 p.m., delivery made within 2 to 5 working days worldwide.
  • You have 14 days to return your order from its reception.
  • For more information, see our shipping and return pages
  • CB, Visa, American Express
  • Paypal
  • x2 ; x3 and x4 payments
  • Apple Pay
  • IDEAL, SoFort, Bancontact…
Quantity

Stone Island presents us 70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero.

The clothing brand Stone Island was born in 1982 in Ravarino, Italy. Specializing in high-end clothing and pioneering techwear, the label is known for the originality and technicality of its designs. Today, its famous compass rose logo patch is a must in the fashion world.

Discover Stone Island's David TC V0029 Nero Parka, an exceptional piece that embodies the culture of research, experimentation and practicality that has defined this iconic brand since its inception in 1982.

Stone Island has always stood out for its rigorous research into fibers and textiles, as well as its commitment to innovative design. This parka is a perfect illustration, the result of meticulous study of form and mastery of material.

The parka is made from a lightweight fabric of Japanese polyester polyamide yarns with a star-shaped cross-section, with an inner layer of polyester micro-fleece. It is then assembled and pressure-dyed at 130°C, with the addition of an anti-drip agent. During the dyeing process, the heat radically transforms the texture and structure of the material. The resulting garments combine an industrial look with a unique feel.

The David TC V0029 Nero Parka embodies Stone Island innovation while offering contemporary style and exceptional functionality. This unique piece is designed to offer both optimum comfort and an industrial chic look. Opt for this parka to push back the boundaries of your style and flaunt a look that combines research, experimentation and practicality.

  • Made in Italy
  • Model size Large
  • Compositions
  • We ship worldwide via our premium carriers, DHL and UPS, who guarantee the quality of service we expect.
  • Shipping is offered worldwide for all orders over 300 € (except during promotional periods).
  • Order before 3 p.m., delivery made within 2 to 5 working days worldwide.
  • You have 14 days to return your order from its reception.
  • For more information, see our shipping and return pages
  • CB, Visa, American Express
  • Paypal
  • x2 ; x3 and x4 payments
  • Apple Pay
  • IDEAL, SoFort, Bancontact…

Winter Sales | Paiement en plusieurs fois sans frais |
70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero
70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero
70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero
70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero
70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero
70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero
70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero

Stone Island 70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero

€ 1 025 40% OFF

€ 615

4 x € 154 or

Stone Island nous présente leur 70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero.

La marque de vêtement Stone Island est née en 1982 à Ravarino en Italie. Spécialisé dans le vêtement haut de gamme et pionnier du techwear, le label est connu pour l’originalité et la technicité de création de ses pièces. Aujourd’hui, son fameux logo de la rose des vents est un incontournable dans les sphères de la mode.

Découvrez la Parka David TC V0029 Nero de Stone Island, une pièce d'exception qui incarne la culture de la recherche, de l'expérimentation et du sens pratique qui définit cette marque emblématique depuis sa création en 1982.

Stone Island s'est toujours distinguée par sa rigoureuse recherche sur les fibres et les textiles, ainsi que par son engagement envers un design innovant. Cette parka en est la parfaite illustration, résultant de l'étude minutieuse de la forme et de la maîtrise de la matière.

Cette parka est fabriquée à partir d'un tissu léger réalisé avec des fils japonais en polyester polyamide à section transversale en étoile, doté d'une couche intérieure en micro-polaire en polyester. Elle est ensuite assemblée et teinte sous pression à 130 °C, avec l'ajout d'un agent anti-goutte. Au cours du processus de teinture, la chaleur transforme radicalement la texture et la structure du matériau. Les vêtements qui en résultent allient une apparence industrielle à une sensation unique.

La Parka David TC V0029 Nero incarne l'innovation de Stone Island tout en offrant un style contemporain et une fonctionnalité exceptionnelle. Cette pièce unique est conçue pour vous offrir à la fois un confort optimal et un look industriel chic. Optez pour cette parka pour repousser les limites de votre style et afficher une allure qui allie recherche, expérimentation et praticité.

  • Fabrication Italie
  • Taille portée Large
  • Composition polyester / polyamide
  • Nous assurons nos livraisons via nos transporteurs premium, DHL et UPS, qui garantissent une qualité de service correspondant à nos attentes.
  • Livraison France 8 €, sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrés. Ces délais peuvent être allongés lors des périodes promotionnelles.
  • Livraison en point relais 5 €, uniquement en France.
  • Pour toute commande supérieure à 150 € (hors période promotionnelle) la livraison est offerte partout en France.
  • Pour toute commande supérieure à 300 € (hors période promotionnelle) la livraison est offerte partout dans le monde.
  • Retrait en magasin possible le jour même.
  • Pour plus d’informations, merci de vous référer à nos politique de livraison et de retour.
  • CB, Visa, American Express
  • Paypal
  • Paiement en x2 ; x3 et x4
  • Apple Pay
  • IDEAL, SoFort, Bancontact…
Quantité

Stone Island nous présente leur 70631 parka david tc v0029 Nero.

La marque de vêtement Stone Island est née en 1982 à Ravarino en Italie. Spécialisé dans le vêtement haut de gamme et pionnier du techwear, le label est connu pour l’originalité et la technicité de création de ses pièces. Aujourd’hui, son fameux logo de la rose des vents est un incontournable dans les sphères de la mode.

Découvrez la Parka David TC V0029 Nero de Stone Island, une pièce d'exception qui incarne la culture de la recherche, de l'expérimentation et du sens pratique qui définit cette marque emblématique depuis sa création en 1982.

Stone Island s'est toujours distinguée par sa rigoureuse recherche sur les fibres et les textiles, ainsi que par son engagement envers un design innovant. Cette parka en est la parfaite illustration, résultant de l'étude minutieuse de la forme et de la maîtrise de la matière.

Cette parka est fabriquée à partir d'un tissu léger réalisé avec des fils japonais en polyester polyamide à section transversale en étoile, doté d'une couche intérieure en micro-polaire en polyester. Elle est ensuite assemblée et teinte sous pression à 130 °C, avec l'ajout d'un agent anti-goutte. Au cours du processus de teinture, la chaleur transforme radicalement la texture et la structure du matériau. Les vêtements qui en résultent allient une apparence industrielle à une sensation unique.

La Parka David TC V0029 Nero incarne l'innovation de Stone Island tout en offrant un style contemporain et une fonctionnalité exceptionnelle. Cette pièce unique est conçue pour vous offrir à la fois un confort optimal et un look industriel chic. Optez pour cette parka pour repousser les limites de votre style et afficher une allure qui allie recherche, expérimentation et praticité.

  • Fabrication Italie
  • Taille portée Large
  • Composition polyester / polyamide
  • Nous assurons nos livraisons via nos transporteurs premium, DHL et UPS, qui garantissent une qualité de service correspondant à nos attentes.
  • Livraison France 8 €, sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrés. Ces délais peuvent être allongés lors des périodes promotionnelles.
  • Livraison en point relais 5 €, uniquement en France.
  • Pour toute commande supérieure à 150 € (hors période promotionnelle) la livraison est offerte partout en France.
  • Pour toute commande supérieure à 300 € (hors période promotionnelle) la livraison est offerte partout dans le monde.
  • Retrait en magasin possible le jour même.
  • Pour plus d’informations, merci de vous référer à nos politique de livraison et de retour.
  • CB, Visa, American Express
  • Paypal
  • Paiement en x2 ; x3 et x4
  • Apple Pay
  • IDEAL, SoFort, Bancontact…