FREE SHIPPING OVER 150€ FOR METROPOLITAN FRANCE - PAYMENT IN 2x 3x OR 4x FREE OF CHARGE ( OVER 50€ / FRANCE ONLY )

Colorful Standard is a Danish clothing brand founded in 2017. Made in Portugal, the eco responsible brand offers clothes with multiple colors for all seasons. The manufacturing is 100% organic cotton made in Portugal. Hoodie, sweatshirt, shorts, tee shirts and other oxford shirts ... All the men and women's wardrobe is passed through the mill of organic cotton "colorful".

For this new collection SS22, the Danish label is back in force with a wide range of pieces. We find hooded sweatshirts in bluish tones, new colors of sweatshirts and classic tee shirts without forgetting its new range of shorts in twill cotton. The brightly colored tee shirts contrast quite well with the sweatshirts and other cotton jogging pants and shorts perfectly inked in the cocooning spirit.

Colorful Standard, the Regular Tee in Organic Cotton

In the words of its founder, Tue Deleuran, "it would be better if everyone dressed in bright colors, rather than all in black.

And yes, it is true that life is too short not to brighten it up with a bright wardrobe through the seasons! True foundation and value of the label, the products are made in Portugal in an organic cotton eco responsible. Colorful Standard benefits from one of the best know-how in Europe for its clothes. The result is trendy products without logo, well cut, in a regular cut of a great simplicity. The colors are shimmering in the most diverse tones possible (pink, white, red, white, purple, black...), and the materials are very comfortable thanks to a very soft organic cotton. The offer goes from the simplest oxford shirt to the hooded sweatshirt, to the summer shorts, passing by the pants to finish by the inevitable classic cotton tee shirt.

Halfway between homewear, streetwear and casual, the brand offers a range of trendy organic cotton clothing for men and women. The merino wool and organic cotton offer this extra softness very comfortable. Communicating on its "eco responsible" approach and the defense of the environment, the Danish brand Colorful Standard respects the environment by choosing natural organic materials, cotton and organic merino wool without GMO. All this for a price that remains quite honest. Especially for a manufacture made conscientiously in Portugal and the use of organic materials eco responsible such as merino wool and organic cotton. This places the label at the top of the trendy brands with unbeatable value for money. Find all the products (shirts, hoodies, shorts ...) that Colorful Standard offers in our stores.

Colorful Standard Clothing: Our Review.

We explore the colorful brand through our blog post dedicated to Colorful Standard. Introducing the history of the brand and its colorful boss Tue Deleuran, we go back to 2008 on the foundation of the label to return in 2021. And we return in more detail on the "eco responsible" and organic part of the label. The use of organic cotton fabric and merino wool for its socks, shorts, hoodies, pants, oxford shirt and other tee shirts ... The Danish label also has many links with charities. So, do not hesitate to read our article The Story And Our Review Of Colorful Standard Clothing. We also talk about the spring-summer 2021 collection and the future of the brand.

Close Read more

FREE SHIPPING OVER 150€ FOR METROPOLITAN FRANCE - PAYMENT IN 2x 3x OR 4x FREE OF CHARGE ( OVER 50€ / FRANCE ONLY )

Colorful standard est une marque de vêtements danoise fondée en 2017. Fabriquée au Portugal, la marque organic eco responsable propose des vêtements aux multiples couleurs pour toutes les saisons. La fabrication est 100 % coton organic bio classic made in Portugal. Hoodie à capuche, sweat shirt, short, pull, t-shirts et autres oxford shirt… Tout le vestiaire homme et femme est passé à la moulinette du coton organic classic « colorful ».

Pour cette nouvelle collection SS22, colorful standard revient en force avec un panel très vaste de pièces. On y retrouve des sweat shirt à capuche dans des tons bleutés, de nouveaux coloris de sweat, pull et de t-shirt sans oublier sa nouvelle gamme de short en coton organic classic twill. Les t-shirts aux couleurs vives contrastent assez bien avec les sweat shirt et autres pantalons de jogging en coton et short parfaitement encrés dans l'esprit cocooning.

colorful standard, le t-shirt classic en coton organic

Selon les mots de son fondateur, Tue Deleuran, « ce serait mieux si tout le monde s’habillait avec des couleurs vives, plutôt que l’on soit tous en noir ».

Et oui, il est vrai que la vie est trop courte pour ne pas l’égayer avec un vestiaire lumineux à travers les saisons ! Véritable fondation et valeur de colorful standard, les produits sont fabriqués au Portugal dans un coton organic classic bio eco responsable. colorful standard bénéficie pour ses vêtements d’un des meilleurs savoir-faire d’Europe. En résulte des produits tendances sans logo, qui taille bien, dans une coupe regular d’une grande simplicité. Les couleurs proposées par colorful standard sont chatoyantes dans des tons les plus divers possible (rose, rouge, blanc, violet, noir...), et aux matières très confortables grâce à un coton organic classic très doux. L’offre va du plus simple oxford shirt au sweat à capuche, aux shorts estivaux en passant par les pantalons pour terminer par l'inévitable tee shirt en coton sur un large panel de taille.

À mi-chemin entre le homewear, le streetwear et le classic, colorful standard propose une gamme de vêtements à des prix abordables en coton organic classic tendance, pour homme et femme. La laine mérinos et le coton bio organic offrent ce surplus de douceur très confortable. Communicant sur sa démarche bio, « eco responsable » et la défense de l’environnement, la marque danoise colorful standard respecte l’environnement en choisissant des matières naturelles biologiques, du coton et une laine bio sans OGM. Le tout pour un prix qui reste tout à fait honnête, avec des taille classic. Surtout pour une fabrication réalisée consciencieusement au Portugal et l’utilisation de matières bio organic eco responsable tels que la laine et le coton biologique classic. Ce qui place colorful standard en tête des marques tendance au rapport qualité prix imbattables. Retrouvez tous les produits ( shirt, sweat à capuche, pull, short...) que colorful standard propose dans nos boutiques.

Les vêtements colorful standard : notre Avis.

On explore la marque colorée à travers notre article de blog consacré à Colorful Standard. Introduisant l’historique de la marque et de son boss haut en couleur Tue Deleuran, on remonte en 2008 sur la fondation du label pour revenir en 2021. Et on revient plus en détail sur la partie « eco responsable » et bio du label. L’utilisation de tissu en coton bio et de la laine mérinos pour ses chaussettes, shorts, sweat shirt à capuche, pantalons, oxford shirt et autres tee shirts… Le label danois possède également de nombreux liens avec des œuvres caritatives. Donc, n’hésitez pas à lire notre article Les Vêtements Colorful Standard : Notre Avis. On évoque aussi bien évidemment la collection printemps-été 2021 et le futur de la marque.

On explore la marque colorée à travers notre article de blog consacré à colorful standard. Introduisant l’historique de colorful standard et de son boss haut en couleur Tue Deleuran, on remonte en 2008 sur la fondation de colorful standard pour revenir en 2021. Et on revient plus en détail sur la partie « eco responsable » et bio du label. L’utilisation de tissu en coton bio organic classic et de la laine mérinos pour ses chaussettes, shorts, sweat shirt à capuche, pull, pantalons, oxford shirt et autres tee shirts… Le label danois possède également de nombreux liens avec des œuvres caritatives. Donc, n’hésitez pas à lire notre article Les Vêtements colorful standard : Notre Avis. On évoque aussi bien évidemment la collection printemps-été 2021 et le futur de la marque.

colorful standard est, pour résumer, un label utilisant du coton classic organic avec un excellent rapport qualité prix.

Fermer EN SAVOIR PLUS